Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Did we earn your top marks today? We invite you to leave a review here. Have feedback for us, but would rather share it with us directly? We encourage you to contact us directly using the information on our contact us page. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so.

Customer Lobby
93 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jennie Chavez 12 Feb 2020
The service representative that helped me was very helpful. He had everything ready so when my car was ready I could just pay and not wait around for him to pull my information up. He let me know my car needed some work done and handed me the papers with that information and told me whenever I'm rea...dy to just come on in. This is where I purchased my Sentra and where I come get the oil changed and they always provide excellent service! My son loves going with me because he loves to play the video games and arcade games they have. Show more
5 rate
Google
Haley Westbrook 07 Feb 2020
Cesar was fantastic and so was the head management they were the best. But we did have a little issue with Jose one of the other managers but thanks to the head manager solving the issue after that we got the car of our dreams. I look forward to go back and work with Cesar some more I highly recomme...nd Cesar is the person that will find you your dream car. Thank you to everyone at Charlie Nissan keep up the good work. Show more
5 rate
Google
Hiram Bolaños 30 Jan 2020
Excellent service, very fast and detailed. Kudos to Phillip our sales rep who provided great assistance and answered every question we had. At signing the associate was also very respectful, detailed and friendly. Overall great service!!
5 rate
Google
Taco_killher Taco_killher 27 Jan 2020
Charlie Clark Nissan did an exceptional job that I walked out of there with two vehicles. Their customer service along with attention to detail were on a higher level when compared to other dealerships. This is my second time here and I will continue to recommend this dealership to all my friends/...family. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jorge Echeverri 20 Jan 2020
Great people to work with, profesionals, down to earth and very helpful. Wife wanted to see stock to choose her prices unit and we drove and walked for over 300 different units. Incredible. Thank you for the time and patience.
5 rate
Google
Janet Deming 19 Jan 2020
Alex Sanchez was the best salesman I have ever dealt with. He listened to what I wanted and went the extra mile to accomplish this. All staff is very friendly and helpful. The music in the dealership is a bit loud but it is a comfortable environment.
5 rate
Google
Alexandra Campos 07 Jan 2020
Rudy and another gentleman helped me with a couple of services I needed with my car and got it fixed right away. I’ve dealt with Rudy before and always knows he does a great job. I went to service for air pressure, an oil change, and a blown-out fuse. Plus, they gave my car a free wash. Thinking t...his may take all day, it was done in about 1 hour, and I was so happy when I was able to use my charging outlet again! They are all very lovely, and I’ll always come back here for service. Show more
5 rate
Google
becky xfinity 02 Jan 2020
It was a great experience. Hector was extremely helpful and helped get me into the exact car I wanted. Everyone made the whole experience easy and effortless.
5 rate
Google
Mila sol 01 Jan 2020
I needed an oil change done before traveling back to Florida and this Nissan did more than I expected. I got my oil change, tire rotation, car cleaned on the outside and air in my tires. all in an hour and a half. I’m extremely grateful and our service rep was very kind and understandable. Thank ...you ? For a rapid service. I definitely recommend this Nissan to everyone. Show more
5 rate
Google
Judy Senesavath 31 Dec 2019
I was immediately seen to and was provided with great customer service. Although waiting for my car took awhile, it is nothing out of the ordinary considering the amount of vehicles there to also get serviced. They also gave me a complimentary car wash. Waiting area is also very nice and had cookies.... Show more
4 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.