Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
Schedule Service

¡Donde También Hablamos Inglés! ¡órale!

How Are We Doing?

Did we earn your top marks today? We invite you to leave a review here. Have feedback for us, but would rather share it with us directly? We encourage you to contact us directly using the information on our contact us page. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so.

Customer Lobby
38 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Anna Marie Barnes 26 Oct 2018
Took my mom in today with my 2 boys. Martin was my sales rep and was so helpful and got my mom what she wanted! And because we stayed there all day they even brought us food on them! I am very happy for my mom and pleased with their customer service! Totally recommend!!
5 rate
Google
Efrain Tapia Jr 24 Oct 2018
Had a great experience buying a car. They sales person was not pushy and very helpful. The other staff was very nice and attentive. Definitely coming back for my next purchase.
5 rate
Google
marcos dorado 12 Oct 2018
It's well over due but better late then never I purchased my 2018 midnight rogue back in may and to my self and my girlfriend everyone we had talked to was very nice and made my girlfriend and I feel comfortable were really looking forward to doing business with them again hopefully soon loved ringi...ng the gong. Show more
5 rate
Google
Alyssa Enriquez 09 Oct 2018
Thank you to Oscar Hernandez and Alex Prieto for helping me find a great car and making it a great experience. Everyone was so nice and helpful. Oscar explained everything in detail and made what is usually a stressful situation very pleasant. I highly recommend Charlie Clark Nissan and I will for s...ure recommend friends and family. Thank you for all your help!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Pablo Robles 01 Oct 2018
AMAZING SERVICE!!! The representatives are outgoing, hard working, funny, knowledgeable, professional, and are always ready to make an approval happen. Best customer service in El Paso.
5 rate
Google
Hector Sanchez 01 Oct 2018
Excellent service ! Best experience on the purchase for a new car. Fast simple and easy. Bought a 2018 Altima for me and my wife !!! Recommend to all El Paso
5 rate
Google
Melody Reyes 01 Oct 2018
When i went everyone was so kind. Hector Sanchez was the one who helped me out and is the best sales person ive ever come across with . He explains everything to you so good . And helps you the best he can . He gave me such a great deal , i didn't leave disappointed like i do in other dealerships...... i highly recommend if you go ask for Hector Sanchez He won't Disappoint ???? Show more
5 rate
Google
Jose Rodriguez 01 Oct 2018
Amazing customer service! They sure make it simple and fast to purchase a new vehicle. Coming in they make you feel like family I truly recommend first time buyers to this new dealership in El Paso, Tx
5 rate
Google
The DaniHecDuo 01 Oct 2018
Went in to look for a vehicle For my first time ever and had a great first time experience at charlie Clark. I would most definitely go back and purchase again from this dealership I love my 2018 Nissan Sentra
5 rate
Google
Richard Mills 25 Sep 2018
All the people who work at Charlie Clark are very nice, they do need to get a few things together so things can be quicker and customers don't have to go there when they don't need to.
4 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.