Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Did we earn your top marks today? We invite you to leave a review here. Have feedback for us, but would rather share it with us directly? We encourage you to contact us directly using the information on our contact us page. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so.

Customer Lobby
77 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bianca Ramirez 09 Nov 2019
Nissan is very welcoming ! They give out really good offers and most of all, their service is great ! I would definitely recommend Nissan. A big thank you to Stephanie Ruiz, for making this happen !
5 rate
Google
MIRIAM PROHASKA 30 Oct 2019
Sales reps were knowledgeable and professional and made me feel important.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jenna Salas 26 Oct 2019
My experience at Charlie Clark Nissan El Paso was fantastic! They make you feel welcomed and not pressured to buy anything. Our salesman listened to use on what we wanted and didn’t try to oversale us on something we didn’t want. I would definitely recommend this place to my friends and family!... I just love the overall environment this place has! Thank you again! Show more
5 rate
Google
Tyler Stephenson 19 Oct 2019
Brian was awesome and very helpful in helping with servicing my car. He was able to replace a part in my car that same day that would normally take weeks to replace. I will definitely be returning to this dealership.
5 rate
Google
Gallino 17 Oct 2019
Mike helped us with our previous purchase of a Nissan Titan. We were extremely please with the service & customer care that we received from him that we decided to make him our first choice for the purchase of our next vehicle. This time around it was no different, tremendous customer care and assis...tance is what we received as he demonstrated several models and expertly answered all questions we had. Were thankful for his help and will continue to make him our first choice when it comes to future purchases. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Denise Suzanne 16 Oct 2019
I just wanted to say what an amazing experience I had in the service area. I bought my Nissan Rogue at Carmax and less than 2 days after buying it, my vehicle started to make a noise. This was upsetting, to say the least, but I knew my vehicle was still under Nissan warranty. I decided to take my ve...hicle into Charlie Clark so that they could take a look at it. They diagnosed the problem and ordered the part, right away. As soon as the part arrived (2 business days later) they called to tell me that I could take my vehicle in. As a single mom, it was important for me to get a loaner vehicle while they worked on mine. They made this possible and it was a fast and easy process. They had my car for only 24 hours and when I went to pick up my vehicle, not only was the problem fixed, but they had also washed my vehicle. They really came through when it mattered the most. This meant so much to me. When it is time for me to buy a new Nissan, I will definitely be giving Charlie Clark Nissan my business. Special thanks to Victor and Charlie!! You two are so patient and kind. i really appreciate it! Show more
5 rate
Google
Rosemary Chacon 14 Oct 2019
The team was so helpful, I spent less time than I thought there. Micheal was awesome I went in not knowing what I wanted and he was able to find me a car at the budget I wanted. He went above and beyond!
5 rate
Google
Donna H 12 Oct 2019
Orale Mr. Clark thank you for bringing your excellent dealership to El Paso. You have a great staff. After going to 2 different dealerships (that were trying to rip us off) Charlie Clark Nissan was our 3rd chance and final. Thank you. Today I'm going home in a SUV I absolutely love because of you an...d your staff. P.S. my daughter love your commercials thank you from the bottom of my heart Show more
5 rate
Donna H. 12 Oct 2019
Orale Mr. Clark. thank you for bringing your excellent dealership to El Paso. You have a great staff. After going to 2 different dealerships( that were trying to rip us off) Charlie Clark Nissan was our 3rd charm and final. Thank You, today Im going home in a SUV I absolutely love because of you and... your staff. P.S. My daughter loves your commercials. Thank You from the bottom of our hearts. Orale! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Dulce Davila 02 Oct 2019
I was Impressed by the dealership. Everybody was very professional and friendly. I was explained everything very clearly. I will always go back. My sales lady was Stephanie Ruiz and I will recommend her to my friends and family.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.