Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Did we earn your top marks today? We invite you to leave a review here. Have feedback for us, but would rather share it with us directly? We encourage you to contact us directly using the information on our contact us page. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so.

Customer Lobby
89 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jorge Echeverri 20 Jan 2020
Great people to work with, profesionals, down to earth and very helpful. Wife wanted to see stock to choose her prices unit and we drove and walked for over 300 different units. Incredible. Thank you for the time and patience.
5 rate
Google
Janet Deming 19 Jan 2020
Alex Sanchez was the best salesman I have ever dealt with. He listened to what I wanted and went the extra mile to accomplish this. All staff is very friendly and helpful. The music in the dealership is a bit loud but it is a comfortable environment.
5 rate
Google
Alexandra Campos 07 Jan 2020
Rudy and another gentleman helped me with a couple of services I needed with my car and got it fixed right away. I’ve dealt with Rudy before and always knows he does a great job. I went to service for air pressure, an oil change, and a blown-out fuse. Plus, they gave my car a free wash. Thinking t...his may take all day, it was done in about 1 hour, and I was so happy when I was able to use my charging outlet again! They are all very lovely, and I’ll always come back here for service. Show more
5 rate
Google
becky xfinity 02 Jan 2020
It was a great experience. Hector was extremely helpful and helped get me into the exact car I wanted. Everyone made the whole experience easy and effortless.
5 rate
Google
Mila sol 01 Jan 2020
I needed an oil change done before traveling back to Florida and this Nissan did more than I expected. I got my oil change, tire rotation, car cleaned on the outside and air in my tires. all in an hour and a half. I’m extremely grateful and our service rep was very kind and understandable. Thank ...you ? For a rapid service. I definitely recommend this Nissan to everyone. Show more
5 rate
Google
Judy Senesavath 31 Dec 2019
I was immediately seen to and was provided with great customer service. Although waiting for my car took awhile, it is nothing out of the ordinary considering the amount of vehicles there to also get serviced. They also gave me a complimentary car wash. Waiting area is also very nice and had cookies.... Show more
4 rate
Google
Flor Patino 30 Dec 2019
I want to let everyone know that my experience here was amazing! My sales man for life is Raymundo Villegas AND he treated me the best way he could. Not only is he very knowledgeable,but he has an amazing customer service.i got a 2020 Nissan rogue and a very good deal. I want Charlie Clark the owner... to know he has an excellent staff , me Villalobos was the one who did my deal and gave me oil changes for life free. Thanks to everyone for your help I love my vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
Sylvia Ramos 20 Dec 2019
My sister and I went here to shop but they didn’t give us enough for her trade in. They were nice and friendly and the store was clean. In all fairness she’s owes more on her Sentra than it’s worth but when we looked it up in jelly blue book we still thought they weren’t offering her enoug...h so we left. If we didn’t have the trade in issue we would have probably bought from them. Check the book value before accepting what they offer for your trade in because they gave us less than the book and her car has some extra miles but it is in nice condition. Show more
4 rate
Google
Steven Delgado 17 Dec 2019
They’re is a lot of pros than cons that I can list and I’m gonna tell you my story about Charlie Clark Nissan! I’ll tell you this, if I can give this place more than 5 stars, I would! Last June, I didn’t have any confidence of buying a new car. So I thought to myself after “Nice cars, bu...t I don’t think I’m qualified because of my credit” they have this program where it’ll help you start your credit. A few hours later, I was approved, the minimum I put down was $1,500 and at the end of the day, I drove home in a brand new 2018 Nissan Sentra which it only had 16 miles. The employees are very courteous, helpful and kind, they offer water and snacks. The dealership has promised me everything since then. In July, my car had an issue with the break pedal which I couldn’t start my car. Called roadside assistance and they sent a tow truck to my house and took the car to the dealership and a few hours later, the car was ready and I didn’t have to spend a single penny for the service. Every 5,000 miles I would go over to the dealership to get my oil change. The mechanics are very knowledgeable and considerate, they even help me out on other things that passed/failed at the dealership. The only cons about the dealership is the distance, not to mention it’s a little bit far away from places to go around and shop. If you are reading this and if you’re looking to get a brand new car, I highly recommend you to go check out to Charlie Clark Nissan!!! Great job and thank you for everything guys!!!! Orale! Steven Delgado Show more
5 rate
Google
Alan T 24 Nov 2019
Went in for 5000 mile service. Brian was very nice and courteous. He kept giving me status updates on my car while I was waiting in the showroom. I had a great experience that day. Thank you.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.