Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Did we earn your top marks today? We invite you to leave a review here. Have feedback for us, but would rather share it with us directly? We encourage you to contact us directly using the information on our contact us page. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so.

Customer Lobby
58 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
MOSIES MACIAS 16 Jul 2019
Had the best buy experience ever! Thank you for thier attention to detail and customer experience!
5 rate
Cars.com
martin and angie parra 16 Jul 2019
Sergio is a nice salesman. He help me with my vehicle. i recommend him to anyone who is looking for a vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
EMERY SAENZ 16 Jul 2019
Sunny was very patient with us. He asked a lot of questions to help us find the car we were looking for. He negotiated very well on our behalf so we could stick to our budget.
5 rate
Cars.com
VALERIA MENDOZA 12 Jul 2019
Great experience great customer service provided by Enrique and Hector
5 rate
Cars.com
Lory Perez 12 Jul 2019
It was a great experience. I just went to look around getting the feel of a car and loved it. I actually went back to purchase the Kick. Great and friendly service. Thank you!
5 rate
Google
Luis O 11 Jul 2019
Great service! I strongly recommend... Pablo was my salesman, help me with all my needs with no stress.
5 rate
Cars.com
Vicky Goytia 11 Jul 2019
Pablo Robles very systematically helped me choose my new Nissan Kicks. It was an effortless and extremely pleasurable experience. I have owned 3 new cars in the past with negative results and I so hated to purchase another. But Pablo made it an effortless event. Always smiling, pleasant, attentive a...nd professional all around. I am enjoying my Monarch Orange Kicks! I highly recommend Pablo Robles, a wonderful sales representative! Show more
5 rate
Google
Michael Doblado 10 Jul 2019
Outstanding Great service and Friendly sales staff
5 rate
Cars.com
Cris Sunbae 22 Jun 2019
I have had a great experience so far. The staff are really attentive and they keep you informed of how the car is going. I also understand that there are more cars waiting and that they are doing everything they can to give me the best service. Thank you really!
4 rate
Google
Dennis Durfee 11 Jun 2019
Worked with a different service writer this time as it was over the weekend. Had the same quality service and kindness displayed by the service staff. Also got to listen in on the team building activities in the showroom and I was impressed with the enthusiasm that was displayed. Reminded me of t...he Marine Corps and the can do attitude we fostered together. I like coming here. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.