Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Did we earn your top marks today? We invite you to leave a review here. Have feedback for us, but would rather share it with us directly? We encourage you to contact us directly using the information on our contact us page. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so.

Customer Lobby
45 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Aileen Cureses 13 Apr 2019
Very nice dealer, full of inventory. The waiting area was just perfect. Lots of refreshments and snacks for customers. Clean atmosphere. But most important the service I had. I’m very pleased with the service I received. I absolutely love my car! (2018 Murano) Thank you Charlie Clark, and Alfonso ...Aguilar for this great experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
Terry Briones 17 Mar 2019
Super helpful and not pushy at all. They listened to what I wanted and worked with what I had. Highly recommend
5 rate
Google
Ed Bengtson 15 Feb 2019
Great place to get your car! The personnel over there bends over backwards to assist you in any way possible to help you get a vehicle! Thank you all for helping me get mine... A shout-out to Saul Fernandez, exceptional salesman did everything in his power to assist and obtaining my vehicle and gett...ing me on my way deeply appreciate you all!!! ? Show more
5 rate
Google
Bernonz Angels Toy Soldiers 05 Jan 2019
Staff go to great lengths to meet customer's needs I owed 13k on my previous vehicle and came in for a simple oil change! What can I say, the staff hooked me immediately with a bran new vehicle! They even helped me get rid of my old clunker so I can start fresh with them! Not too many people will g...o the extra mile for their customers and Charlie Clark took it out of town for me! They were generous with their trade in offer. I only give them 4 stars because they offered lifetime oil changes but, you could only redeem 2 per year but hey, 2 free oil changes are still 2 free oil changes! I now drive with a clean slate and peace of mind, thank you to all the staff at Charlie Clark Nissan, glad I could finally get in the vehicle I've always wanted! Show more
4 rate
Google
BATS Paintball & Airsoft 05 Jan 2019
Staff go to great lengths to meet customer's needs I owed 13k on my previous vehicle and came in for a simple oil change! What can I say, the staff hooked me immediately with a bran new vehicle! They even helped me get rid of my old clunker so I can start fresh with them! Not too many people will g...o the extra mile for their customers and Charlie Clark took it out of town for me! They were generous with their trade in offer. I only give them 4 stars because they offered lifetime oil changes but, you could only redeem 2 per year but hey, 2 free oil changes are still 2 free oil changes! I now drive with a clean slate and peace of mind, thank you to all the staff at Charlie Clark Nissan, glad I could finally get in the vehicle I've always wanted! Show more
4 rate
Google
Michael Williams 29 Nov 2018
Charlie Clark Nissan is the BEST Nissan dealership in El Paso! Mr. Luis Acosta (GM) and Ms. Liz Rodriguez (Parts clerk) provided me with World Class Superb customer service today (29 Nov 18). They really care about their customers and will always ensure that each and every customer needs are not onl...y met, but also exceeds ones' expectation. The facility is always very clean and waiting area is very accommodating with snacks and drinks that are always well stocked. All personnel that are employed there are very nice and professional. Highly Recommended! Show more
5 rate
Google
Anna Marie Barnes 26 Oct 2018
Took my mom in today with my 2 boys. Martin was my sales rep and was so helpful and got my mom what she wanted! And because we stayed there all day they even brought us food on them! I am very happy for my mom and pleased with their customer service! Totally recommend!!
5 rate
Google
Efrain Tapia Jr 24 Oct 2018
Had a great experience buying a car. They sales person was not pushy and very helpful. The other staff was very nice and attentive. Definitely coming back for my next purchase.
5 rate
Google
marcos dorado 12 Oct 2018
It's well over due but better late then never I purchased my 2018 midnight rogue back in may and to my self and my girlfriend everyone we had talked to was very nice and made my girlfriend and I feel comfortable were really looking forward to doing business with them again hopefully soon loved ringi...ng the gong. Show more
5 rate
Google
Alyssa Enriquez 09 Oct 2018
Thank you to Oscar Hernandez and Alex Prieto for helping me find a great car and making it a great experience. Everyone was so nice and helpful. Oscar explained everything in detail and made what is usually a stressful situation very pleasant. I highly recommend Charlie Clark Nissan and I will for s...ure recommend friends and family. Thank you for all your help!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.